Home » Sports » American Cup Table 2019
American Cup Table 2019 Apk

American Cup Table 2019 1.1 APK

  • Version: 1.1
  • File size: 8.07MB
  • Requires: Android 4.1+
  • Package Name: br.com.marcosdiasvendramini.mdv.tabelacopaamerica
  • Developer: MDV Mobile Apps
  • Updated: April 07, 2019
  • Price: Free
  • Rate 3.80 stars – based on 10 reviews
What's new


The description of Digital World American Cup Table 2019

We provide American Cup Table 2019 1.1 APK file for Android 4.1 and up. American Cup Table 2019 is a free Sports app. It's easy to download and install on your mobile phone.

Please be aware that ApkSOS only shares the original and free pure APK installer for American Cup Table 2019 1.1 APK without any modifications.

The average rating is 3.80 out of 5 stars on Play Store. If you want to know more about American Cup Table 2019, you can visit MDV Mobile Apps's support center for additional information.

All the apps and games here are for home or personal use only. If any APK download infringes your copyright, please contact us. American Cup Table 2019 is the property and trademark of MDV Mobile Apps.

Download the Table App of the Copa America 2019 and follow everything in real time, games, goals and classification.

See all of the Copa America champions, from the first edition to the last.

The Copa America, known until 1975 as South American Football Championship is the main competition between soccer selections of the nations of CONMEBOL. This tournament became the oldest in the world at the level of selections after the Olympic Games of London of 1948, being that after this edition the Olympics began to be disputed by selections that are not considered the main ones, and soon when in 1984 the British Home Championship was abolished. The competition determines the continental champion of South America. Since the 1990s, teams from North America and Asia have also been invited to participate.

Since 1993, the tournament has usually had 12 teams - all 10 CONMEBOL teams and two additional teams from other confederations. Mexico has participated in all tournaments since 1993, with an additional CONCACAF team, except in 1999, when the Japanese team completed the list of 12 teams. The 2016 edition of the event, Copa América Centenario, had sixteen teams, six CONCACAF teams, and 10 CONMEBOL teams. Mexico, runner-up in 1993 and 2001, is the most successful team among the invited teams.

Eight of CONMEBOL's ten national teams won the tournament at least once in their 45 editions since the inauguration of the event in 1916, only Ecuador and Venezuela have yet to win. Uruguay has the highest number of championships in the history of the tournament, with 15 cups, while the current champion, Chile, has two cups. Argentina, which hosted the inaugural edition in 1916, hosted the tournament most of the time, having hosted it nine times. The United States is the only non-CONMEBOL country to host, having hosted the event in 2016. On three occasions (in 1975, 1979 and 1983) the tournament was held in several South American countries.

The current champion, as long as he is part of CONMEBOL, has the right to participate in the next edition of the FIFA Confederations Cup but is not obliged to do so. The Copa America is the third most popular international soccer tournament after the FIFA World Cup and the Euro Cup.

Show More